Making Personal Commitments

Just as we make financial and business commitments in our lives,  also make personal commitments to yourself each day. In every thought and action keep a commitment to be your best with all people, in all situations. Be kind, forgiving, helpful, gracious, giving,  and understanding and look for the best in every one.

About Beauty & Age-Proofing Empowerment Gal
Beauty and Age-Proofing Expert Louisa Maccan-Graves is the author of doctor-recommended book, “Hollywood Beauty Secrets: REMEDIES to the RESCUE”. Louisa was acknowledged in recent book, “Career Comeback”, by Springboard Press, as one of two TOP Rejuvenation Experts in Los Angeles, noting nine pages of her most popular age-proofing tips for women 35 . Louisa is a top Beauty & Age-Proofing Expert on TV, radio and live speaking events empowering women of all ages and budgets with her proven “Look & Feel Good” tips. As a top beauty expert in the media, Louisa has appeared on myriad TV shows including: The Doctors, Extra, Soap Talk, Star Daily, Eye on LA, Style Network, Discovery Channel, and on morning news shows more. View Louisa TV Sizzle reel here: www.hollywoodbeautysecrets.com/sizzle2 Louisa addressed women's “head to toe” concerns with do-able, scientifically proven solutions that cost a fraction of the price of doctor treatments or costly department store brands. Louisa is often a regular guest expert on radio, having done over 500 interviews nationwide, including KIIS-FM, Hot 97 New York, WGN-Chicago, K-Earth Los Angeles, eHealthRadio, Aging Without Limits, and more. See TV & radio producer testimonials at www.HollywoodBeautySecrets.com Louisa’s healthy slimming tonic landed her on the cover of Woman’s World Magazine and her proven “Look & Feel Good” solutions have appeared on WomansDay.com, Celebuzz.com, Toronto Star, The Boston Herald, Orange County Registrar, Britain’s Celebs on Sunday, and more. Louisa appeared in Dr. Drew Pinksy’s pilot as one of the chosen "experts" for his new show, announced in December 2010 on the Joy Behar Show, to air in the spring of 2011. Why is Louisa the Ultimate go-to “Look & Feel Good” Expert? Louisa is on the pulse of what women want. She has changed the lives of thousands of individuals worldwide to help them look and feel their best, no matter what their budget. Those she’s helped include: moms and baby boomers, teenagers, actresses, models, Hollywood make-up artists and their A-List Celebrity clients, executives, doctors, and even royalty -- using sensible, affordable and proven solutions. “I’ve spent years studying the science of beauty, rejuvenation and women’s health and have made it my life's mission to offer a variety of safe, doctor-approved solutions, that can help address women's “head to toe” beauty and aging challenges, without having to spend a fortune”, says Louisa.

6 Responses to Making Personal Commitments

  1. Pingback: Making Personal Commitments « Beauty & Age-Proofing Empowerment …

  2. Just click onto subscribe to my blog on the right, beneath my photo. Best, Louisa

  3. Dorita Pretty says:

    I found you on the Doctors TV Show a year or so ago…and I am so glad I did. You have helped me so much, I love your advise both from your newsletter and the time or two I called you up!
    I love my LED light and I can see a diff for certain. I use it on my face and hands and also sports injuries for me and hubby. and I have a friend (she got a light because she saw the diff on my face/skin) and she uses hers on her aged dogs hip!
    I really appreciate that you look out for us gals and give us the straight skinny! THANK YOU BEAUTIFUL LOUISA.
    P.S. I blog about you on the Doctors site too!

    • HI DORITA: Thanks for letting me know how you’re enjoying the LED. It’s something I’ve used for keeping my skin on my face, hands, arms and legs looking good for all these years. It’s THE secret weapon I’ve used as a celebrity body parts model and I’ve shared the unit I use with thousands of women AND men worldwide. So many, that I can now help others get it at over $110 off. Please let your friends know that I can get them the best deal and free S & H in the USA. I also have been really impressed EGF creams that help add more volume in the face neck and tops of my hands. I uncovered and offer a potent EGF cream called Ultimate Age-Proofing Complex at far below what doctors charge which is $150 and up. Ultimate Age-Proofing Complex is ONLY $49.95 at my web site AND it’s got the maximum % of EGF in a topical cream. Read even more rejuvenating benefits of EGF cream and check out my rejuvenating protocol on the Skin Care page at http://www.hollywoodbeautysecrets.com

  4. Dorita Pretty says:

    Louisa…I think I will order the Ultimate product…I meant to after reading about it in your newsletter but forgot! You know how crazy your life can get. But here is a question for you: My hand got bit when I broke up a dog fight. I am going to have a bad scar on the top of my hand, I work in sales and use my hands for presentations and do not want a scar! I used my LED to help heal the wound and it did heal really quick. Should I keep using the LED on the scar? Do you have a product suggestion for me or a tip? Please help, thx

    • Hi Dorita: Sorry to hear about your dog bite. FIrst, be sure to see your doctor or visit an emergency health care center. Also your 2-panel LED Light Therapy system will most definitely speed heel the wound and it will help prevent scarring due to the circulation and quick healing power of the lights. Just “sandwich” your hand between the two panels. I recommend you use your LED 30 to 40 minutes each evening. This will also help reduce inflammation and pain. During the day AND at night while you sleep, I recommend that you keep the wound moist with either neosporin, vaseline or un-petrolum jelly, with a bandage overtop to seal in the moisture. Keeping the wound moist on the outside, will help the wound heal from the inside out, thus preventing any raised or dark scars on the surface of your skin. Drying out a cut or wound, actually causes scarring!!
      NOTE: Just be sure to wash off the product BEFORE using your LED, as the lights will not penetrate through creams or ointments.
      Stick to this regimen, and you should see results soon. A product I suggest, for those who already have topical scars, is natural, paraben-free Scar Gel which you can find in most health food stores. I also carry it on my website for just $19.95

Leave a Reply

